Skip to content

Maps / GIS

Southwestern Oklahoma Counties: Beckham, Caddo, Comanche, Cotton, Custer, Grady, Greer, Harmon, Jackson, Jefferson, Kiowa, McClain, Roger Mills, Stephens, Tillman, and Washita.


SORTPO uses Geographic Information Systems (GIS) to map each area of study or planning.  If you have questions or concerns regarding mapping of any area within the region, please feel free to contact us.